So basically…

Today we are all exhausted. We hurt really badly as well and we suspect we will need to sleep soon, despite having woken up at eight.

This is not fun. We at least are pleased that we have a medical appointment soon, but we are also scared of it. What if we get told the same stuff as before? 

Fingers crossed that it will be ok.

In the meantime, there’s wedding prep to be getting on with. It’s been a bit of a struggle to do things from the Netherlands, but worth it just the same.

The cats we seem to have made friends with don’t want to leave my side. I love it. I miss my puppy but I know that the cats are looking after me in their own quiet way. I keep trying to befriend a cute little black kitten but he is shy, so we have been taking it super slow. He actually took food out of my hand the other day! Progress.

All in all, our days consist just trying to keep us all afloat at the moment. We are trying hard to keep fourteen and fifteen sane, because it’s May, and we are also working on keeping 27 grounded. She’s frightened of the medical stuff. Hopefully nineteen and I can kick butt when we go to the appointment next Wednesday.

It’s weird to type to you guys. I feel like I know you through the others, but it’s strange to finally talk to you. Nice to meet you, anyway.

Love, sixteen x

6 comments on “So basically…

  1. manyofus1980 says:

    16 NICE TO MEET YOU, YOU SEEM SO COOL. I’D LIKE TO GET TO KNOW YOU. EMAIL ME ANY TIME OK? HOPING YOUR MEDICAL STUFF GOES OK. XOXO

Leave a Reply

