The next step…

Today the Dutchman and I went to get us registered at the doctor’s office. They were nice in there, but I felt so I’ll and was in so much pain whilst I was there- it’s the first day of my period today and it is wiping the floor with me.

They also made an appointment for me to come back on Wednesday next week. Wish us luck. Not sure who will handle the appointment as we are already freaking out a bit.

5 comments on “The next step…

  1. manyofus1980 says:

    good luck guys. you can do it. hugs and love. xo

  2. manyofus1980 says:

    my blog has gone private. request access at http://therapybits.com/ we don’t want to lose you! xo

  3. TradeRoutz livingStyle says:

    It’ll work out. Don’t be afraid. Let the Dutchman deal with any concerns. X

Leave a Reply

