News- this could still be endometriosis.

Hi all, 26 speaking.

Huge news- spoke to a doctor about my pain. She immediately thought it was Endo, even after the laparoscopy result, and has prescribed me new meds and wants to talk about treatment options at my next appointment. I’m crying in relief. I don’t think this is bowel pain, I never have. I bet they didn’t find Endo nodules when they operated cause they were in there for 30 mins.

Please gods let me have answers soon.

26 x

 

(PS- looks like the Dutchman and I may have a house! He’s signing mortgage papers tonight!)

Leave a Reply

