TW!! 50 Shades of Fucked up: The truth of Christian Grey’s sociopathy

Well, hi all, 19 here. We have a tonne of bullshit going on in our lives atm, so we thought we would post this as a distraction.

I’ve said it before and will say again- Christian Grey is a sociopath. This video agrees with me. Check it out.

As far as I know, all the big cult leaders were sociopaths. Stay safe when you watch this video, a couple of scenes could be triggering. Also, the cinema sins ticker helped keep me anchored and laughing a little, just so I didn’t go back to where I was last night. Hugs to all, 19. X

Film Theory and Cinema Sins: 50 Shades of Grey Cult theory

2 comments on “TW!! 50 Shades of Fucked up: The truth of Christian Grey’s sociopathy

  1. This just made my day… it’s nice reading other people who agree with me on this!

    • Oh dude. I am SO against that pile of shit it’s a vendetta. It’s disgusting and creepy and NOT for the BDSM (which the BDSM community wholeheartedly rejected anyway). Let’s keep spreading the message!

Leave a Reply

