Struggling on.

I just want to let everyone know that I’m struggling today. I’ve been putting a brave face on my pain, but today, I’ve just had enough. I’m tired and depressed and struggling with everything. July is on its way, which means re-living losing the baby. Right now, with all this pain too, I’m dreading it.

Just asking for a little support, and hoping I get answers soon.

14 comments on “Struggling on.

  1. Glad to hear you have asked for support. I hope that comes through soon. Sorry you’re struggling. People do care 🌻

  2. *huggles always* I wish I could do more for you.

  3. TradeRoutz livingStyle says:

    Losing a baby is horrible. I’ve lost one myself and with mental illness, it amplifies the pain. I suffer borderline, bipolar and psychosis, and every now and then I’m sure I hear him cry. It’s not real. Just know that your baby is not suffering YOU are, and to know that baby is ok, must, it must brin you comfort and joy. Big love and courage to you, it WILL be alright, and this too shall pass hun x x x x

    • I know what you mean. I was too late to see I was pregnant and had a miscarriage, and I wish I had spotted that I was pregnant. On the other hand, my abusive ex-partner would have ruled both of our lives. I’m happy that the baby never experienced his cruelties and never had the chance to have his or her mind poisoned by him. There are small mercies, you’re right x

  4. paescapee says:

    Thinking of you x

  5. muffythedramaslayer says:

    Keeping you in my prayers today. Just breathe, and accept whatever help anyone offers, no matter how much you feel, “Oh, no, I could do that myself.” You’re okay even when it’s not okay, and you will get through this!

  6. dazedandlost says:

    I m here if you need to vent or anything

  7. Bradley says:

    I wish there was more I could do other than tell you “I’m sorry.” I’m glad you’re seeing your therapist tomorrow and hope this passes quickly.

Leave a Reply

