TW. Again, I never seem to escape the problem.

I’ve just had another nightmare about my ex. This time he was taunting me, trying to stop me from getting away from him, repeatedly hitting me across the back of the head with anything he could lay his hands on. I was exhausted and upset and angry and he wouldn’t let me go.

I’m supposed to go and teach today and I’m absolutely shredded. I feel exhausted and scared and upset. I hate feeling this low and this frightened.

2 comments on “TW. Again, I never seem to escape the problem.

  1. *more huggles* you are stronger than you know.

Leave a Reply

