He’s found me.

I’m actually reeling from a comment I just received on my blog. I can’t believe that someone was that callous as to say that I have “shit life syndrome”, that I don’t have a legitimate psychiatric issue and that I am the only one who is responsible for my health.

I think I know who left that comment. Give you three guesses who.

10 comments on “He’s found me.

  1. I’m sorry, that’s freakin awful.

    • I had a meltdown last night. I hope it’s just a troll but something in my gut is telling me otherwise. Thank you xx

      • This is the first time I’ve ever hoped for a troll for someone 🙂 There’s lots of them out there. As long as that’s his only access to you, you are still safe. Protect yourself, and use your blog as a forum to address it however you want. You have power! Screw him and his stupid words.

      • Thank you! That was so empowering! I will try and remember that when the voices are bouncing round in my head. x

  2. Alysia says:

    There is a lot of people haters out there, just ignore them.

  3. sarahkreece says:

    Ouch, sorry to hear it! I’m terrible at ignoring them, the more I try, the worse I feel. I let them get to me, and cry, write, shut myself away, make depressed art… Then pick myself up and get on with life. Don’t know if that helps, but it’s another option! Plus, going back to ask the really awesome things petiole have said to/about me… No point only thinking about the negative ones… x

Leave a Reply

