Please let me die.

Leg has joined arm in the self harm club. I want more. The dark passenger wants more. I also know what to do to kill myself with a cut.

Tired of life and all this bullshit. I want to just shut my eyes and die. Please, please, let me die. Please.

19 comments on “Please let me die.

  1. O.G.B says:

    Since I’ve noticed this post, I couldn’t leave your blog. I keep hoping that someone will comment below to say something to you or that some will say something to you that’ll help you through this moment because I simply at a lost of words. However, I just couldn’t say nothing. Know that I have said a prayer to God and I hope that I will see another post…another something by you, from you soon. Until then, you are in my thoughts and have touched my heart. Don’t give up Stark. You can overcome….

  2. hellokalykitty says:

    I have been there. It sucks. It is miserable and it feels hopeless. This too will pass. Do something, anything, other than be alone with your thoughts. Call a friend. Or a support group. Or a therapist. Go for a walk. Go to the mall. Just be in public and not alone *hugs*. You are stronger than this. Your life has meaning and if you give yourself time you will find it.

  3. Noooo. You are stronger than them. Show them your resolve. .. your true strength. Reach down and growl back at them. Show them how powerful you are.

  4. Fight back and make them leave you alone!!!! Damn the dark passenger, he’s wrong! You are strong, and this period will pass, leaving room for something better. I’m doing some kitchen magic and sending love and compassion your way. xoxo

  5. manyofus1980 says:

    I agree with the others, your strong, your a fighter, fight back! XXX

Leave a Reply

