You know things are getting worse when…

•You can’t sleep and don’t want to.

•You find yourself looking at self-harm photos again.

•You don’t care how you look.

•You feel apathetic about everything.

• You don’t look for cars when crossing the road.

•You can’t read.

•You research suicide again.

 

6 comments on “You know things are getting worse when…

  1. O.G.B says:

    Dear Stark,

    I know it has been a while since I posted a message here to you but know that you are not alone here. I have no idea what your going through but I do know in my own weaknesses, there is light always light/hope ahead even if you don’t feel/see it. Though we fall down, we can rise up again. You can Stark and don’t give up. Know that God loves you and that I care for you ( and I am positive that others do too). Hold On Stark. You will be in my prayers tonight ~

    Sincerely,
    Bree

    • It’s so hard to do this when you have no strength. Luckily today I’m feeling better. I want it to last x

      • O.G.B says:

        So glad to hear you are feeling better today and that your fighting it through. As I said, I don’t know what it is to have no strength necessarily, but perhaps I know something about feeling like I don’t much strength and feeling weak. Truth is, I can’t credit not giving up, not staying up on my own. But…..The bible says that when we are weak, we are strong because that is where God can work the most. It’s hard to do/go by ourselves but God provides a way as he has sufficient strength to bring us through anything and that’s a promise that will last forever. There’s hope Stark….

        God Bless~

  2. manyofus1980 says:

    Hugs, thinking good thoughts for you xxx

Leave a Reply

