Return to the void.

I thought returning to this black hole would be a bad thing. Instead, it feels like I deserve it. Like I am supposed to be here, with my demons, waiting to die.

Returning to darkness was inevitable. I’m back to faking, hoping my family won’t guess. I’m keeping it all in, like I should have done from the start, because I was always doomed to this. Always. There is no escape from your demons. I am weak, like an acquaintance on Facebook said. He is right. Weak, selfish, and deserving to die.

It’s a good job I will be dead soon.

6 comments on “Return to the void.

  1. Lucy says:

    You really aren’t weak and I’m so sorry somebody said that to you. From reading your blog posts I think you must be incredibly strong to keep fighting, despite how dark things are.

    Thinking of you xxx

  2. Whoever said you’re weak needs a kick in the balls

  3. manyofus1980 says:

    Don’t listen to fucked up assholes on facebook. You are strong. You haave come so far. XXX

Leave a Reply

