I don’t care.

I starved myself today. Food tasted like ash this morning and I frankly didn’t care. Why waste food on someone who is dying anyway?

 

2 comments on “I don’t care.

  1. manyofus1980 says:

    Im sorry you had to resort to that hon. Food is the enemy some days for us too. I hope today was better for you. Xo

    • It never is for me usually. I was past caring and food falls by the wayside when I am depressed. I don’t do it to punish, I just can’t be bothered. Thank you so much for your support x

Leave a Reply

