More news.

I rang mum and she has received a letter for me telling me I have an appointment with the psychotherapist. I don’t believe for a minute I will be allowed to keep attending, because all these health professionals do is disbelieve me, but I will go and take mum with me so she can back me up. I think all that will happen is that she will lie to me too and promise me things I will never get, just like the psychiatrists have all done.

3 comments on “More news.

  1. Go with an open mind. You never know. Kk?

  2. Lucy says:

    I think it’s understandable that right now you are finding it to be open minded (from reading your comments), you’ve just been dealt some horrible news from them and then you hear this. I think it’s a good idea to take your Mum with you so you have some back up and also somebody who can listen to what they are saying and repeat it back to them if they say it wasn’t said sort of thing. xxx

Leave a Reply

