Panic attack.

Just had the worst panic attack on the way home. I’m back in London at the mo but I’m now wiped out and upset. I miss my family and the new puppy and I want to feel safe. I’m going to run myself a bath and try to relax.

6 comments on “Panic attack.

  1. moodymandi says:

    try and do some deep breathing exercises, they always helped me…really slow

  2. Travel is so stressful, and panic attacks are exhausting. I hope you’re able to get some rest soon.

  3. You’ll come out the other end – promise! x

Leave a Reply

