Please sign this and share, for the abuse survivors.

Please sign this and share, for the abuse survivors.

I’m sure a lot of you will have heard of the horrific acts the Lostprophets frontman Ian Watkins has perpetrated. He should not be allowed the money from the plays of his records, nor should he be allowed money from the record sales, I think. These children he hurt so badly deserve the money to access therapy, or at least a charity that can help them certainly does. I’ve signed, not only because of my experience with assault, but for a wonderful girl on here who survived ritual abuse, and I want those children to be able to slowly heal themselves with expert help.

I hope that there have been no more children damaged by this man, and I hope karma catches up with the sick fiend. I wish that the poor children didn’t suffer as they did, and I wish that they soon learn that not everyone in the world is as callous and cruel as their parents and this evil man.

Peace all.

4 comments on “Please sign this and share, for the abuse survivors.

  1. Lucy says:

    I completely agree with you. Will sign now. x

  2. karisuzanne says:

    Thanks for sharing this. Definitely signing the petition.

Leave a Reply

