Help

They’re telling me not to write this but I am frightened. They want me dead now. They want me to go into the kitchen and take the sharpest knife and “stop being a fucking coward and do some real damage”.

And I am finding it harder and harder to tell them to fuck off.

16 comments on “Help

  1. How are you now? Can you call a friend over?

  2. Scarred says:

    Stay strong sweetie. Remember, you have value to the people who love and care for you. Any voice you hear that tells you to end it has no weight in your life. The people who matter do and they would feel great loss if you listen to those voices.
    So would I.

    • Thank you so much for your words! I read them as I was starting to calm down and felt immediately happier. I managed to talk about it, and if it happens again I am going to ring a contact line I have been meaning to try for a while. xxx

  3. hellomeself says:

    Reblogged this on Letters To Post.

  4. I’ve just text you. Let me know you are ok

  5. I’ve just text you. Let me know you are ok

  6. I’ve just text you. Let me know you are ok

  7. I’ve just text you. Let me know you are ok

  8. I’ve just text you. Let me know you are ok

  9. Lucy says:

    I’m sorry things were so rough. Glad to read in your comments that things are a little better now. xxx

Leave a Reply

