Stupid…

I don’t know what made me do it, but I looked at the email the ex sent me again. I think I thought I was strong enough to be ok with it.

I wasn’t.

I am not going to be that foolhardy again. I should have known better, given that last night I had a lot of paranoia and the voices of the dark passenger were harassing me…

I got out of the awful triggered state I was in by a combination of writing, canine cuddles and J’s music.

Roll on Psychiatrist. I rang to check where my referral was and I ended up getting the doctor’s name.

At last. Progress.

Leave a Reply

