hearing voices: a sane reaction to insane circumstances

I just found this and am moved to tears. I feel like a lot has just been explained to me.

hearing voices: a sane reaction to insane circumstances.

2 comments on “hearing voices: a sane reaction to insane circumstances

  1. Hallucinations have many possible causes. Depression can cause them. Trauma too.

    What ever the cause, don’t self diagnose. Kk?

    • Don’t worry- I know I haven’t got the medical expertise required to diagnose anyone, least of all myself! Bipolar disorder is a suspicion I would quite like disproved, and the psychology/psychiatry team will help me find out what I have. xx

Leave a Reply

