throw something else at me please.

I just remembered something else after seeing the picture of Charles Saatchi with his hand clapped over Nigella Lawson’s mouth.

His hands doin the same to me. Again. and again. and again.

During the assault.

I think I’m going to be sick.

4 comments on “throw something else at me please.

  1. mckarlie says:

    You’re having flashbacks of your assault? It happens to me at times, for some reason it happened during a weird part of a movie called the hills have eyes, my husband had no idea why i freaked out started crying and left the room. It’s peculiar how these things can manifest, just try to focus on something positive and you’ll get through it

    • Yeah, I am having quite a few flashbacks of my assault. They come randomly, and are caused by random triggers- there’s a song out here in the UK that I hear and want to be sick, it’s so rapey. I haven’t been aware of the memory for so long and am desperate to find help to deal with it. Thanks so much for taking the time to talk to me, I am so grateful. x

      • mckarlie says:

        Yeah it’s hard when there’s trauma that we haven’t yet dealt with, it will keep causing these kind of issues until it’s confronted but doing so is a long and hard process. I hope you find a way of conquering your demons and find some peace 🙂

      • I rang the psychologist yesterday to find out how long the referral was going to take and essentially wordvomited about everything that was going on. She was so kind- If I feel that awful again I will ring for sure. x

Leave a Reply

