Psychology.

Can’t sleep, but Oh, how tired I am. Wish me luck with that, and also, I see the psychologist tomorrow. I am pretty low at the moment, and I’m back to thinking of self harm every waking moment. Also, I can’t go anywhere without my blade…

Write more later.

6 comments on “Psychology.

  1. be strong. distraction. sit with someone, can you exercise without aggravating your injury?

    *hugs*

  2. Hey haven’t heard from you today and just worried. I hope you’re ok and today went well x

  3. Scarred says:

    I hope all goes well with the Dr and I hope you are able to get some sleep. I know how it is when you head won’t shut up long enough to dream. Stay strong Hun.

Leave a Reply

