Take the pill

At the doctor’s this morning, having my dose increased. I’ve had head-splitting headaches for the past three days, hoping if it is a side effect it’s a temporary one. It has been sunny and hot in England, and I don’t deal well with sun or heat, so I wonder if it’s that.
I can’t process this memory. I had a panic attack in the town centre yesterday, going to meet my mum, and I blacked out this morning. I wish I had never met that bastard.
I’ll probably post more later. Right now, I just want my thoughts to stop.

Leave a Reply

